Relaymedia

USA vs Czech Republic Men's Ice Hockey Full Replay Video: Watch Online Olympics 2014 Quarterfinal NBC Broadcast Schedule

( [email protected] ) Feb 17, 2014 03:07 PM EST

Result Update: Team USA eliminates Czech Republic with a final score of 5-2, watch the full replay video HERE.

Original Story: The preliminary round of the men's ice hockey tournament at the Sochi Olympics is complete and the medal-round bracket is set. (Live Stream Info below)

USA forward Joe Pavelski reacts with teammates after scoring a goal against Russia in the third period of a men's ice hockey game at the 2014 Winter Olympics, Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014, in Sochi, Russia. (AP Photo/David J. Phillip )

Canada, Sweden, the United States and Finland have all received byes into the quarterfinals and will face their opponents tomorrow February 19. Team USA will play against Czech Republic at 12 p.m. ET and USA Network will broadcast the game.

The USA is unbeaten and owns the No.2 seed. Goalie Jonathan Quick will make his third start and he's been strong so far. America forward Phil Kessel has four goals and three assists in three games so far, he is the leading scorer in the Olympic tournament. Assuming no letup, its next opponent would likely be Canada, with either Russia, Sweden or Finland in the gold medal game.

After failing to earn a bye to the quarterfinals, Host Russia must win four games in six days to claim its first hockey gold medal in 22 years. The Russians were forced into two shootouts in the preliminary round, losing to T.J. Oshie and the U.S. before squeaking out a 1-0 win over Slovakia.

Fortunately, the Russians beat Norway 4-0 to secure their spot in the quarterfinals on Tuesday. It will face Finland in the quarterfinals.

Here is the link of the entire bracket and the Men's Ice Hockey Schedule:

Feb 19 3:00 a.m. ET/ 12:00a.m. PT

Men's Quarterfinal - Sweden vs Slovenia

Feb 19 7:30a.m. ET/ 4:30 a.m. PT

Men's Quarterfinal- Finland vs Russia

Feb 19 12:00p.m. ET/ 9:00 a.m. PT

Men's Quarterfinal- USA vs Czech Republic

Feb 19 12:00p.m. ET/ 9:00a.m. PT

Men's Quarterfinal- Canada vs Latvia

Feb 21 7:00a.m. / 4:00a.m. PT

Men's Play-offs Semifinals

Feb 21 12:00p.m./ 9:00 a.m. PT

Men's Play-offs Semifinals

The Men's final gold medal game is scheduled on Sunday Feb 23 at 7:00 ET.

You can watch the game online via live stream at NBC Live Extra. Moblie users can also watch the games via the NBC Sports Live Extra mobile app (iPhone/iPad | Android).

NBC Sports Network and MSNBC will broadcast the ice hockey games on TV, you can view the complete TV listing HERE. For up-to-date results and statistics, visit the official website of the Sochi Winter Olympics.