Relaymedia

E3 2015 Schedule: Sony, Microsoft, Nintendo Press Conference Live Stream, How to Watch Online

( [email protected] ) Jun 15, 2015 01:07 PM EDT
The three-day Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2015, the world's premier trade show for computer and video games, will formally commence on Tuesday, June 16, but several video publishers have already started their press conferences and similar events to unveil what they have in store for the gaming community.
Phil Spencer, head of Xbox, announces backwards compatibility to play all Xbox 360 games on the Xbox One during game publisher Microsoft's Xbox media briefing before the opening day of the Electronic Entertainment Expo, or E3, in Los Angeles, California, United States, June 15, 2015. REUTERS/Lucy Nicholson

The three-day Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2015, the world's premier trade show for computer and video games, will formally commence on Tuesday, June 16, but several video publishers have already started their press conferences and similar events to unveil what they have in store for the gaming community.

This year's E3 2015 will allow viewers a chance to get a glimpse of upcoming titles, like Fallout 4, Halo 5, Uncharted 4, Star Ocean 5, Rise of the Tomb Raider, and a ton of other video games.

To watch the press conferences and the main events via live stream free please click on the schedule below.  

E3 Press Conference Schedule

Bethesda         6:30pm PT                   June 14 - 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 15 - 3am BST / 12pm AET

Microsoft        9am PT                        June 15 - 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST /June 16 - 2:30am AET

EA                   12:30pm PT                 June 15 - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST /June 16 - 6am AET

Ubisoft            2:30pm PT                   June 15 - 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST /June 16 - 8am AET

Sony                5:30pm PT                   June 15 - 6pm PT / 9pm ET /June 16 - 2am BST / 11am AET

Nintendo         8:30am PT                   June 16 - 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm BST /June 17 - 2am AET

Square Enix     Post Show only           June 16 - 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST /June 17 - 3am AET

PC Gaming Show       N/A                 June 16 - 5pm PT / 8pm ET /June 17 - 1am BST / 10am AET

Bethesda - Sunday, June 14

Bethesda kicked off the E4 Conference with a press conference on Sunday, June 14, and is expected to provide an in-depth look of its latest update on the company's RPG/shooter Fallout 4.

Bethesda demoed Doom for the first time to a worldwide audience, and we saw the gruesome action that id Software's upcoming shooter has in store. Bethesda also showed off Battlecry, its upcoming class-based shooter. Dishonored 2 was officially announced, and it looks interesting. Following its huge reveal, open-world RPG Fallout 4 was demoed and we got our first glimpse of Boston's post-apocalypse. Finally, Fallout mobile game Fallout Shelter was unveiled, and it's rolling out worldwide now!

Bethesda's announced its first ever E3 conference on February 10, 2015. Kicking off E3 on Sunday, the company gave viewers an in-depth look at its flagship RPG/shooter, Fallout 4, a real-life Pip Boy, an equally super-sized demo of Doom, announced Dishonored 2, and even released a new iOS game called Fallout Shelter.

Sony - Tuesday June 16

Sony announced it would remaster its 2010 press conference for this year's E3. Called "Sony 2010 Press Conference: The DE3finitive Edition," to revisit the era when it was still releasing new game titles. But Sony is also expected to highlight its virtual reality headset that is currently under development. Viewers are also expected to have a first glimpse of the latest update in the Uncharted series, as well as several other titles for the PlayStation 4 game console.

Microsoft - Monday, June 15

Along with their conference, Microsoft announced Xbox FanFest: E3 2015. The big news from Microsoft in this year's E3 2015 is of course Rise of the Tomb Raidernd first-party games like the new Gears and Rare's secret project. But Microsoft is also expected to make non-gaming announcements, like the release of Windows 10 and Xbox One integration, according to Crave Online.

Microsoft's plan to integrate Xbox One into the Windows 10 operating system will allow players to cross-play between consoles and PC games and several advantages that the new OS has to offer. Microsoft said that the integration allow players to  "play games on their PC, streamed directly from their Xbox One console to their Windows 10 tablets or PCs."

Nintendo - Tuesday, June 16

Nintendo's press conference will focus on the revival of the World Championships. Aside from the press conference, Nintendo will also sponsor a Treehouse live stream as well as a Nintendo Access event at Best Buy to unveil a trial version of the Mario Maker.

Earlier, Nintendo said it would not release the Legend of Zelda in this year's E3 Confenrence but a playable version of the Star Fox for Wii U will be available.

Tags : Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2015, e3 2015, Live Stream, Bethesda, Sony, Microsoft, Nintendo, Press Conference, Fallout 4, Halo 5, Uncharted 4, Star Ocean 5, Rise of the Tomb Raider