Relaymedia

E3 2016 Schedule, Live Stream, How To Watch Online and Games to Look for From Ubisoft, Bethesda and Nintendo

( [email protected] ) Jun 12, 2016 10:34 PM EDT
It is the time of the year again when game developers announce their video latest games. This year's Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) kicks off on Sunday afternoon with several demos and presentations and the last of major announcements will happen on Wednesday.  To keep you updated on the happening, here's how you can watch E3 2016 via live stream channels. We'll also give details what are the games to look for this year.
E3 2016 kicked off on Sunday, June 12 Electronic Software Assocation

It is the time of the year again when game developers announce their latest video games. This year's Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) kicks off on Sunday afternoon with several demos and presentations and the last of major announcements will happen on Wednesday. To keep you updated on the happenings, here's how you can watch E3 2016 via live stream channels. We'll also give details what are the games to look for this year.

The three-day expo could be an information overload for other gamers, as every major game developer will present its plans for the next year or two all of the same time. Good thing, you can keep track of what to tune in this week. Check out the schedule of events below.

On Sunday, Bethesda will take center stage at 7PM PT / 10PM ET. It is rumored the company will reveal the Dishonored 2 and The Elder Scrolls card game at the event. Also, there might be announcements about the shooter game Doom and the first Fallout 4 DLC. You can watch Bethesda's E3 presentation on YouTube or Twitch.

Of course, it is expected Ubisoft will unveil the Watch Dogs 2 on Monday. The company's E3 presentation is scheduled at 1PM PT / 4PM ET on June 13. Interested viewers can watch it on Youtube or Twitch.

For Sony, it is reported a more powerful version of the PlayStation will be launched at E3 2016. The hardware will be called PlayStation Neo or PlayStation 4K. The much-awaited virtual reality device of Sony might also appear at the event. Aside from new consoles, the Japanese game developer could announce the next Tomb Raider game and The Last Guardian. Sony's presentation will happen on Monday, June 13 at 6PM PT / 9PM ET. See it live through the PlayStation Twitch channel or YouTube page of Sony.

On Tuesday, Nintendo will take center stage to introduce its new consoles and games. Rumors around the internet claim the company will give updates about its NX console. In addition, there will be demos for the new Legend of Zelda and new Pokemon games. Nintendo's E3 presentation is scheduled on Tuesday, June 14th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET. Fans can see it live on the company's Twitch channel or YouTube page.

Stay tuned with Gospel Herald for more updates.

Tags : E3 2016 Schedule, E3 2016 Games, ubisoft, Nintendo, Sony, Bethesda, Watch Dogs 2, Nintendo NX console