Let Your Glory Fall

Phillips Craig & Dean
( [email protected] ) May 21, 2004 06:37 PM EDT

Picking up from where LET MY WORDS BE FEW left off, Phillips Craig & Dean, once again gives all the glory to God in this worship album, LET YOUR GLORY FALL.

Among the growing numbers of praise and worship albums, the trio shines in synchrony, humility, passion, and daily devotion to God. From touching and gentle ballads to upbeat praise songs, this collection has all that you need to fully worship God anywhere and everywhere.

LET YOUR GLORY FALL kicks off with the original song written by Dan Dean, Dave Clark, and Don Koch, “My Praise,” which carries a beautiful fast paced melody and takes the listeners into the embrace of God’s creations. Two other original songs include Randy Phillips’ praiseful “Only You,” and Shawn Craig’s reflective “What Kind of Love is This.” Popular praise and worship songs range from the heartening “Every Day” to the classic “Here I Am to Worship.”

Fans of great worship music and Phillips Craig & Dean will definitely enjoy every song of this album. Harmonious blends and passionate spirits shape this collection into one that will not leave the stereo system. Filled with inspirational music and the trio’s uniquely classic harmonies, LET YOUR GLORY FALL showcases what true worship is.

1. My Praise

2. Every Day

3. Here I Am to Worship

4. Lord Let Your Glory Fall

5. Hallelujah (Your Love is Amazing)

6. Only You

7. Wonderful Cross

8. Fall Down

9. What Kind of Love is This

10. How Deep the Father’s Love for Us