British Open 2013 FINAL Live Streaming: Watch Online Free, Tee times and Updates

( [email protected] ) Jul 21, 2013 02:50 AM EDT
The 2013 British Open of the final round will begin at 2 a.m. EDT on Sunday, TV live coverage will begin at 6 a.m. EST on ESPN, live stream will be available on <a href=""><font color=blue>ESPN 3</font></a>.

The 2013 British Open of the final round will begin at 2 a.m. EDT on Sunday, TV live coverage will begin at 6 a.m. EST on ESPN, live stream will be available on ESPN 3.

Englishman Lee Westwood leads Tiger Woods and Hunter Mahan by two shots Saturday night at the British Open, but there are 16 golfers within six shots of him.

Westwood, 40, once No. 1 in the world rankings, has played in 61 majors without winning one, though he has had 15 top-10 finishes and 10 in the top five. In 2010, he was second in both the Masters and the British Open.

Tiger Woods finished round three with a 1-over 72 and -1 for the tournament. That ties him with Hunter Mahan for second. He will play his final round with Masters champion Adam Scott.

Woods has won 14 major tournaments, but none since the 2008 U.S. Open at Torrey Pines. His struggles to get back in form, and on track again in pursuit of Jack Nicklaus' record 18 major titles, has been one of the larger ongoing stories in sports in the last four years.

"I'm looking forward to the challenge of it," he said after his round of one-over 72. "I've been in this position before, in the past five years . . . and I'm in it again."

Mahan, veteran tour player and 2010 U.S. Ryder Cup team member, matched the best round of the day with a 3-under 68.

Westwood and Mahan will play in the final group on Sunday with Woods in the next-to-the-last group.

Tee times and pairings for Sunday's final round (all times EDT)

2 a.m. — Shiv Kapur, India; Sandy Lyle, Scotland

2:10 a.m. — Kevin Streelman, United States; Bo Van Pelt, United States

2:20 a.m. — K.T. Kim, South Korea; Mikko Ilonen, Finland

2:30 a.m. — Ben Curtis, United States; Padraig Harrington, Ireland

2:40 a.m. — Oliver Fisher, England; Jason Dufner, United States

2:50 a.m. — Chris Wood, England; Graham DeLaet, Canada

3 a.m. — Tim Clark, South Africa; Russell Henley, United States

3:10 a.m. — Josh Teater, United States; a-Jimmy Mullen, England

3:20 a.m. — Gareth Wright, Wales; Marcus Fraser, Australia

3:35 a.m. — Stewart Cink, United States; Shane Lowry, Ireland

3:45 a.m. — Peter Senior, Australia; Jonas Blixt, Sweden

3:55 a.m. — Martin Laird, Scotland; Mark O'Meara, United States

4:05 a.m. — Branden Grace, South Africa; Stephen Gallacher, Scotland

4:15 a.m. — Freddie Jacobson, Sweden; George Coetzee, South Africa

4:25 a.m. — a-Matthew Fitzpatrick, England; Fred Couples, United States

4:35 a.m. — Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Spain; Richie Ramsay, Scotland

4:45 a.m. — Geoff Ogilvy, Australia; Mark Brown, New Zealand

4:55 a.m. — Eduardo de la Riva, Spain; Y.E. Yang, South Korea

5:10 a.m. — Boo Weekley, United States; Thongchai Jaidee, Thailand

5:20 a.m. — K.J. Choi, South Korea; Webb Simpson, United States

5:30 a.m. — Bubba Watson, United States; Tom Lehman, United States

5:40 a.m. — Harris English, United States; Bernd Wiesberger, Austria

5:50 a.m. — Gregory Bourdy, France; Ken Duke, United States

6 a.m. — Steven Tiley, England; Bud Cauley, United States

6:10 a.m. — Paul Lawrie, Scotland; Todd Hamilton, United States

6:20 a.m. — Carl Pettersson, Sweden; Jordan Spieth, United States

6:35 a.m. — Darren Clarke, Northern Ireland; Charl Schwartzel, South Africa

6:45 a.m. — Graeme McDowell, Northern Ireland; Daniel Willett, England

6:55 a.m. — Matt Kuchar, United States; Thomas Bjorn, Denmark

7:05 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, United States; Shingo Katayama, Japan

7:15 a.m. — Ian Poulter, England; Justin Leonard, United States

7:25 a.m. — Johnson Wagner, United States; Martin Kaymer, Germany

7:35 a.m. — Ernie Els, South Africa; Richard Sterne, South Africa

7:45 a.m. — Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Spain; Miguel Angel Jimenez, Spain

8 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, United States; Jason Day, Australia

8:10 a.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Japan; Jamie Donaldson, Wales

8:20 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, United States; Sergio Garcia, Spain

8:30 a.m. — Francesco Molinari, Italy; Phil Mickelson, United States

8:40 a.m. — Henrik Stenson, Sweden; Zach Johnson, United States

8:50 a.m. — Angel Cabrera, Argentina; Ryan Moore, United States

9 a.m. — Adam Scott, Australia; Tiger Woods, United States

9:10 a.m. — Hunter Mahan, United States; Lee Westwood, England