Masters Golf Tournament 2014 Live Stream Free: Watch PGA Tour Online, CBS TV Schedule, Leaderboard, Tee Times

( [email protected] ) Apr 10, 2014 02:32 PM EDT

Bubba Watson
(Photo : Bubba Watson is leading by three shots at 7 under after two rounds.)

The third round of the Masters Golf Tournament 2014 continues on Saturday, April 12 at the Augusta National Golf Club. CBS will broadcast the round 3 action from 3:00p.m. to 7:00p.m. ET, you can also watch the PGA Tour golf major live stream online at

Saturday's third round will start on the first tee at 10:15 a.m. ET, with Rory McIlroy, the last player to sneak through the cut at 4-over in the final group on Friday night. 

Bubba Watson is leading by three shots at 7 under after two rounds, he had a string of five straight birdies on the back nine and holds a three-shot lead in the Masters. 

Australian John Senden was in second at 4-under after a 68 on Friday. Defending champion Adam Scott (72) and heralded Masters rookie Jordan Spieth (70) are four strokes off the pace, along with Sweden's Jonas Blixt (71) and Denmark's Thomas Bjorn (68). 

Bill Haas, the first-round leader, is alone in second place at 4 under. He is even par for the day through eight holes.  

Tiger Woods was forced to withdraw from the Masters due to back surgery, this is the first Masters without him since 1994. While Woods' presence will be missed, many other world-class golfers are eager to tee it up and chase after the iconic green jacket in Georgia.

In addition, all Masters digital platforms will stream two Featured Group channels in every round. These live channels will broadcast two select pairings through their play of the second nine on all Tournament Round days. Additional groups will be shown after the earlier scheduled pairings complete play. You can watch the Masters' live stream for free at

Check out the leaderboad here


Featured Group No. 1 Lineup:
10:25 a.m.: Jason Day, Joost Luiten
11:55 p.m.*: Ian Poulter, Rickie Fowler
2:25 p.m.*: Adam Scott, Jordan Spieth

Featured Group No. 2 Lineup:
10:55 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Gary Woodland
12:15 p.m.*: Hunter Mahan, Justin Rose
2:45 p.m.*: Bubba Watson, John Senden

Tee Times and Pairings (EST)

10:15 a.m.

Rory McIlroy


10:25 a.m.

Jason Day

Joost Luiten

10:35 a.m.

Darren Clarke

Jose Maria Olazabal

10:45 a.m.

Miguel Angel Jimenez

Sandy Lyle

10:55 a.m.

Billy Horschel

Gary Woodland

11:05 a.m.

Martin Kaymer

Chris Kirk

11:15 a.m.

Oliver Goss

Francesco Molinari

11:25 a.m.

Thongchai Jaidee

Nick Watney

11:35 a.m.

Bill Haas

Thorbjorn Olesen

11:55 a.m.

Rickie Fowler

Ian Poulter

12:05 p.m.

Steven Bowditch

Brendon de Jonge

12:15 p.m.

Hunter Mahan

Justin Rose

12:25 p.m.

Bernhard Langer

Vijay Singh

12:35 p.m.

Larry Mize

Steve Stricker

12:45 p.m.

K.J. Choi

Mike Weir

12:55 p.m.

Stewart Cink

Henrik Stenson

1:05 p.m.

Brandt Snedeker

Lee Westwood

1:15 p.m.

Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

Louis Oosthuizen

1:35 p.m.

Lucas Glover

Matt Kuchar

1:45 p.m.

Jamie Donaldson

Kevin Stadler

1:55 p.m.

Stephen Gallacher

Russell Henley

2:05 p.m.

Jim Furyk

Kevin Streelman

2:15 p.m.

Fred Couples

Jimmy Walker

2:25 p.m.

Adam Scott

Jordan Spieth

2:35 p.m.

Thomas Bjorn

Jonas Blixt

2:45 p.m.

John Senden

Bubba Watson