Rachael Lampa

Rachael Lampa
( [email protected] ) Aug 01, 2004 01:57 AM EDT

Rachael Lampa returns with a quality Christian album that once again reveals astounding talent and newness. From a young age, she was discovered and has surrendered her sweet voice to serve God. Lampa now shines more beautifully in faith, and as a spiritual artist, the level of compositions has raised. More creative and authentic, this presentation to God is filled with more conviction and wisdom. Though her previous efforts were works of art, this album reveals more of the true person behind the lyrics in natural sincerity

Beginning with “You Never Know,” the album opens up with a memorable and honest arrangement that will no doubt find its place in the listener’s heart. “The Art,” is a song written entirely by Lampa, who put much thought and heart into sharing, “I know there's an art to starting over again / and I know that God will never waste the pain / you can only try so hard to right a wrong / this song will only last so long / but life is just the art of living on."

With Tommy Sims (Amy Grant, CeCe Winans, Eric Clapton) as the new producer for Rachael Lampa, this project truly reflects the great influence of a leading producer and also, above all, the grace of God. Here, Lampa takes new chances while firmly holding on to the Truth and fully glorifying God with her vocal talents. Her pure heart that reaches to the skies and her strong vocals is something you will not want to miss out on.

1. You Never Know

2. When I Fall

3. No Other One

4. All This Time

5. Being Alive

6. Good Life

7. Honest

8. Room for Me

9. Rubber House

10. Art

11. It’s Your Life