PGA Championship 2013 Live Streaming: Watch Golf Online Free, Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings

( [email protected] ) Aug 08, 2013 08:50 AM EDT
This year's PGA Championship tees off on Thursday morning at Oak Hill Country Club in Rochester, New York.

This year's PGA Championship tees off on Thursday morning at Oak Hill Country Club in Rochester, New York.

The second round coverage will be on TV via TNT on Friday, starting at 1 p.m. EST and ending around 7 p.m. EST. will offer a live stream of two Marquee groups, beginning at 8:30 a.m. EST, as well as a steam dedicated to coverage of the Par 3 holes, starting at 1 p.m. EST, running until 7 p.m. EST.

The tournament continues Saturday and wraps up with the final round on Sunday, televised on CBS.

Tiger Woods finished with a 71 on Day 1 of PGA Championship.(AP Photo)

Adam Scott and Jim Furyk shared a first-round lead heading into Friday's second round.

Scott ran off five straight birdies early in his round at soft and vulnerable Oak Hill, and finished with a 15-foot par for a 5-under-par 65.

Furyk, who won his lone major at the US Open in 2003 at Olympia Fields, was as steady as Scott. Furyk missed the fairway to the right and had to pitch out because of thick rough and trees blocking his way to the green. That led to his only bogey, but still his lowest first-round score in 19 appearances at the PGA Championship.

The world No. 1 golf player, Tiger Woods, finished with a 71. Woods made only two birdies despite playing in the still of the morning, and he watched his round fall apart with a bogey on par-5 fourth and a double bogey on his final hole when his flop shot out of a deep rough floated into a bunker. It put him in a tie with multiple others including Phil Mickelson, the winner of the 2013 Open Championship several weeks ago.

Tiger Woods, Keegan Bradley and Davis Love III are paired together again for the second round. They will go off No. 1 at 1:45 p.m.

Adam Scott and Lee Westwood will key two of the big groups in the morning, Westwood starting the day at 4 under and playing alongside Tim Clark and Bubba Watson at 7:55 a.m., while Scott will again be grouped with Phil Mickelson and Justin Rose 40 minutes later.

Tee Number 1 (All times EDT)

7:10 A.M.: Mark Brown, Scott Piercy, Brooks Koepka

7:20 A.M.: Derek Ernst, Jeff Martin, Charles Howell III

7:30 A.M.: Ken Duke, Matteo Manassero, Jimmy Walker

7:40 A.M.: Danny Willett, Joost Luiten, Russell Henley

7:50 A.M.: Freddie Jacobson, George Coetzee, Harris English

8:00 A.M.: Boo Weekley, Francesco Molinari, Thongchai Jaidee

8:10 A.M.: Jamie Donaldson, Ryan Moore, Alex Noren

8:20 A.M.: Brett Rumford, Geoff Ogilvy, John Merrick

8:30 A.M.: Sang-Moon Bae, Woody Austin, Martin Laird

8:40 A.M.: Carl Pettersson, D.A. Points, Mikko Ilonen

8:50 A.M.: Graham DeLaet, Kirk Hanefeld, Kyle Stanley

9:00 A.M.: David Muttitt, Charlie Beljan, Brendon De Jonge

9:10 A.M.: Lee Rhind, Chris Kirk, Marc Warren

12:25 P.M.: Charley Hoffman, Bob Sowards, Matt Every

12:35 P.M.: Mark Sheftic, Robert Garrigus, Hiroyuki Fujita

12:45 P.M.: Hunter Mahan, Paul Casey, Billy Horschel

12:55 P.M.: Hideki Matsuyama, Steve Stricker, Jason Dufner

1:05 P.M.: Sergio Garcia, Matt Kuchar, Rickie Fowler

1:15 P.M.: Graeme McDowell, Ernie Els, Bill Haas

1:25 P.M.: David Toms, Padraig Harrington, Y.E. Yang

1:35 P.M.: Henrik Stenson, Dustin Johnson, Charl Schwartzel

1:45 P.M.: Davis Love III, Keegan Bradley, Tiger Woods

1:55 P.M.: Peter Uihlein, Jim Furyk, Thomas Bjorn

2:05 P.M.: K.J. Choi, Ryan Polzin, Jonas Blixt

2:15 P.M.: Scott Stallings, Jason Kokrak, Jeff Sorenson

2:25 P.M.: Scott Jamieson, Roberto Castro, Stuart Smith

Tee Number 10

7:15 A.M.: John Huh, Ryo Ishikawa, Danny Balin

7:25 A.M.: Darren Clarke, Tom Watson, Paul McGinley

7:35 A.M.: Kohki Idoki, Rod Perry, Nick Watney

7:45 A.M.: Nicolas Colsaerts, Jason Day, Brandt Snedeker

7:55 A.M.: Tim Clark, Lee Westwood, Bubba Watson

8:05 A.M.: Miguel Angel Jimenez, Spain Webb Simpson, Angel Cabrera

8:15 A.M.: Rory McIlroy, Vijay Singh, Martin Kaymer

8:25 A.M.: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Luke Donald, Jordan Spieth

8:35 A.M.: Adam Scott, Justin Rose, Phil Mickelson

8:45 A.M.: Lucas Glover, Ian Poulter, Zach Johnson

8:55 A.M.: Kevin Chappell, Christopher Wood, Mike Small

9:05 A.M.: Kevin Stadler, Chip Sullivan, Chris Stroud

9:15 A.M.: Sonny Skinner, Gary Woodland, Richie Ramsay

12:20 P.M.: Rob Labritz, John Senden, Shane Lowry

12:30 P.M.: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Bob Gaus, Luke Guthrie

12:40 P.M.: Marc Leishman, Josh Teater, Pablo Larrazabal

12:50 P.M.: Tommy Gainey, Ryan Palmer, David Hearn

1:00 P.M.: Michael Thompson, Marcel Siem, Bo Van Pelt

1:10 P.M.: Shaun Micheel, Rich Beem, Mark Brooks

1:20 P.M.: Richard Sterne, Scott Brown, David Lingmerth

1:30 P.M.: Ben Curtis, Marcus Fraser, Peter Hanson

1:40 P.M.: Stewart Cink, Paul Lawrie, Rafael Cabrera-Bello

1:50 P.M.: Thorbjorn Olesen, Brian Gay, David Lynn

2:00 P.M.: Stephen Gallacher, David McNabb, Branden Grace

2:10 P.M.: Caine Fitzgerald, Kevin Streelman, Bernd Wiesberger

2:20 P.M.: J.C. Anderson, Jaco Van Zyl, Matt Jones