Cadillac Championship 2014 Live Stream, PGA Tour TV Schedule: Watch Tiger Woods Golf Online Free, Saturday Tee Times

( [email protected] ) Mar 07, 2014 12:35 PM EST
Tiger Woods said he is ready to go to his defense of the Cadillac Championship.

The World Golf Championships- Cadillac Championship kicks off on Thursday and will continue until Sunday, March 9 in Miami, Fla. Tiger Woods is the defending champion of this tournament, he has won 7 times since 1999 and finished 19 shots under par to win by two strokes in 2013.

Woods withdrew in the final round of last week's Honda Classic due to back spasms, but he said he is ready to go in his defense of the tournament.

In the first two rounds, players are paired based on world ranking, Woods played with Adam Scott and Henrik Stenson. Golf Channel will broadcast the third round live on TV from 12 pm to 2 p.m ET, and then NBC will pick up from 2p.m. to 6 p.m. ET. For those who are looking for online streams, Golf Channel provides live stream via their LiveExtra service and will also have live stream from 9 a.m to 6 p.m ET.

You can also listen radio broadcast on PGA Tour Radio on Sirius-XM (Ch.93/208)

Here is the complete tee times and pairings on Saturday, all times EST:


TEE #                    TIME                         PLAYER NAMES
1 8:15 AM

AUS Brett Rumford

RSA Dawie van der Walt

1 8:25 AM

USA Webb Simpson

USA D.A. Points

1 8:35 AM

GER Martin Kaymer

THA Kiradech Aphibarnrat

1 8:45 AM

USA Billy Horschel

ZIM Brendon de Jonge

1 8:55 AM

USA Jim Furyk

USA Steve Stricker

1 9:05 AM

ESP Gonzalo Fdez-Castano

ENG Lee Westwood

1 9:15 AM

USA Kevin Stadler

FRA Victor Dubuisson

1 9:25 AM

USA Jordan Spieth

RSA Ernie Els

1 9:35 AM

ITA Matteo Manassero

ENG Luke Donald

1 9:45 AM

RSA Darren Fichardt

USA Roberto Castro

1 9:55 AM

USA Rickie Fowler

SWE Jonas Blixt

1 10:05 AM

USA Keegan Bradley

ENG Justin Rose

1 10:15 AM

USA Peter Uihlein

RSA Louis Oosthuizen

1 10:25 AM

USA Russell Henley

USA Gary Woodland

1 10:35 AM

USA Jimmy Walker

USA Boo Weekley

1 10:45 AM

CAN Graham DeLaet

DEN Thomas Bjorn

1 10:55 AM

SCO Stephen Gallacher

ESP Sergio Garcia

1 11:05 AM

USA Phil Mickelson

KOR Jin Jeong

1 11:15 AM

JPN Hideki Matsuyama

ENG Ian Poulter

1 11:25 AM

RSA Branden Grace

USA Kevin Streelman

1 11:35 AM

USA Tiger Woods

SWE Henrik Stenson

1 11:45 AM

USA Bill Haas

USA Ryan Moore

1 11:55 AM

AUS Scott Hend

RSA George Coetzee

1 12:05 PM

NED Joost Luiten

AUS Adam Scott

1 12:15 PM

RSA Richard Sterne

ESP Miguel A. Jimenez

1 12:25 PM

THA Thongchai Jaidee

USA Nick Watney

1 12:35 PM

RSA Charl Schwartzel

USA Jason Dufner

1 12:45 PM

USA Harris English

KOR Hyung-Sung Kim

1 12:55 PM

USA Chris Kirk

USA Brandt Snedeker

1 1:05 PM

USA Bubba Watson

USA Zach Johnson

1 1:15 PM

NIR Rory McIlroy

WAL Jamie Donaldson

1 1:25 PM

ITA Francesco Molinari

NIR Graeme McDowell

1 1:35 PM

USA Matt Kuchar

USA Hunter Mahan

1 1:45 PM

USA Patrick Reed

USA Dustin Johnson